Downgrade My Plan

If you would like to downgrade your plan; please submit a ticket to support.

While creating a ticket choose --> Billing Inquiry --> Change My Plan.

Please include in the ticket the plan you wish to downgrade to and support will make this change for you.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk