How do I delete a customer satisfaction survey?

Please exercise caution when deleting customer satisfaction surveys.

When you delete a customer satisfaction survey, all of the related feedback collected will be permanently deleted and cannot be retrieved.

Follow the steps below to delete a client survey:

  1. Click Surveys in the top navigation.
  2. Find the survey you wish to delete and select the Delete Survey option in the Actions drop-down for that survey.
  3. Press Go.
  4. Confirm that you want to delete the survey by clicking OK in the confirmation dialog.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk