How do I change my notification settings for Listing Sync?

By default Listing Sync will notify you via email whenever a new listing has been imported into your account.

This notification can be disabled or (re-)enabled as desired by following the steps below:

  • Select the Settings tab, and click View/Edit Listing Sync Settings from the sub menu
  • Under Notification Preferences you can uncheck the option to be notified whenever a new listing is imported.
  • Press Save at the bottom of the page.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk